Who am I ?

Who am I ?

A lil intro into the world inside my brain

·

2 min read

Table of contents

No heading

No headings in the article.

Name's Julius, Just Julius. I love designing and coding User Interfaces, and thats how I started working as a UI designer by taking a break from a CA studies. But now I believe I am ready to embark on a journey towards focusing on both my job as well as my CA (Chartered Accountacy) career.

I want to learn more of finance and how the world of finance works along the way of my studies. I do know a bit of personal finance and thats it.

My interests are towards the start-up vibe. I believe in working on something creative that is both challenging and rewarding which further prosper my creativity mixed with my finance knowledge.

Why this blog ? This blog is mainly to note down all the various doubts and revelations that I discover while studying a random topic. The blogs posts are gonna be short and crisp, but in some rare cases it can be pretty long - where I could go rambling about a specific topic in detail.

So why the blog is named "Not a CA boy" ? Because I do not just want to limit myself to being a CA - I know for sure that one day I am gonna work at a startup and eventually build and manage one. CA is just a degree and the knowledge and power that comes with it that will help me a little in achieving my goals. Thus, I am not a CA boy, rather I would like to be known as a startup enthusiast.

Ciao.